Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.3
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Awangku Khairul Awang Kasim
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    23 September 2018
    The price. Should be aroud rm24 or rm25 due to its location
    Everything
    Carlota
    vn

    Review score

    6.2
    7 September 2018
    However, what I found when I arrived was quite different than what I expected from the photos I'd seen. The bathroom is very, very, very basic. None of the rooms or bathrooms have a window. The matress was extremely hard and the beds didn't even have an individual light. It's very cheap, true, but I'm certain there are other places where you get a much better value for your money.
    The people that run it are very friendly and willing to help.
    Paulina
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    4 September 2018
    For breakfast just toast bread and jam
    Good localisation, very helpful and easygoing staff, clean, comfortable
    Fon Wen Lu
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Lamberti
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2018
    Nothing
    Environment,position
    HAMZA ILYAS
    cn

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    25 July 2018
    The guy running the place is real nice. Just as an FYI the place is really hard to spot because it only has a banner on the wall outside. If you arrive at night the door might be locked or you’ll go inside to see someone asleep - he’s happy to be woken up and he’ll sort your bed
    SK
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kr

    Review score

    6.7
    23 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Siew Lai
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    15 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Niamh
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    12 July 2018

    Nice, clean accommodation

    I had the bed on the top bunk and the other guests turned on the fan (even though there was ac) and it was very powerful - basically had a strong breeze blowing directly on me.
    The guy who works here is very friendly. The toilet and kitchen area was very clean. Cheap indian food closeby
    almira
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    8 July 2018

    great...fun

    hard to find...visible signage should be
    gain friends...first time i check in as backpackers...great experience..
    MOHAMMAD NAIM
    my

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    nz

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2018

    My second time staying here

    Great hostel so I stayed during my second visit to KL. Easy, clean, chilled out. Helpful and friendly staff. Good breakfast and bathroom/kitchen facilities
    Anaïs
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    27 June 2018
    The breakfast is a little bit too simple (toast with butter and marmelade)
    The personnel is so nice !
    Daniel
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    15 June 2018

    Central location on a budget

    It was a bit troublesome to find the hostel. Some signs would definitely help.
    Sufficient environment for backpackers. Had a good night! Best asset is the location - very central.
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zu Yao
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    31 July 2018

    Will definitely come again!

    Nothing
    Great place to stay at a great location! The staffs, as always, are super nice!
    Navaphon Korranatip
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews